More Options

ESL Teacher Directory

JEFCOED ESL Staff 2016-2017

ESL Teacher Name JEFCOED Email Address Schools
Angela Adams



angelaadams@jefcoed.com



Grantswood Community
Maggie Burns
        mburns@jefcoed.com
        Johnson ES & Clay ES
Claire Carter
        ctcarter@jefcoed.com
        Johnson ES
Esther Cunill
        ecunill@jefcoed.com
        Pinson ES
Kim Cunningham         kcunningham@jefcoed.com         Grantswood Community
Mary Downey         mdowney@jefcoed.com         Irondale Community & Lipscomb ES
 Amelia Evans         aevans@jefcoed.com         Pinson ES
Joy Gonzalez         jkgonzalez@jefcoed.com         Hueytown MS
Dena Harper         dharper@jefcoed.com         Clay Chalkville MS 
Daina  Jones         dmjones@jefcoed.com
        Pinson Valley HS
Maria Juan        
        Fultondale ES
Miyoko Kelley         mkelley@jefcoed.com         Lipscomb ES
Laurie McCormick         lmccormick@jefcoed.com         Pinson ES
Ken McGaughy         kmcgaughty@jefcoed.com         Fultondale ES & Rudd MS
Devin Melton         dmelton@jefcoed.com
        McAdory ES
Amy Murphree         amurphree@jefcoed.com         Irondale MS
 Lori Miller         lamiller@jefcoed.com          Hueytown HS
Tamisha Parker         tparker@jefcoed.com         Rudd MS
Kelli Patterson          kellipatterson@jefcoed.com         Chalkville ES
Maryann Pledger          mpledger@jefcoed.com         Shades Valley HS
Angela Scott         arscott@jefcoed.com         Fultondale HS
Kristin Thompson         kthompson@jefcoed.com         Brighton School
Deborah Grace Truitt         dtruitt@jefcoed.com         Hueytown ES & North Highland ES
Stephanie White         stephaniewhite@jefcoed.com         McAdory MS & HS
Ginger Wilson          gmwilson@jefcoed.com         Fultondale ES
Mark Winter         mwinter@jefcoed.com         Gresham ES
                     
ESL Resource Staff JEFCOED Email Address
Cindy Ponder cponder@jefcoed.com Resource - all schools
Rachael Reyes rreyes@jefcoed.com Newcomer Center East Teacher
Tanya Hiers         thiers@jefcoed.com         Newcomer Center West Teacher
                     
ESL Office Staff JEFCOED Email Address
Edith Comstock ecomstock@jefcoed.com English/Spanish Interpreter
Lynette Harvey         lharvey@jefcoed.com         Secretary
Lari Valtierra lvaltierra@jefcoed.com ESL Supervisor/Title III Coordinator